Wednesday, May 18, 2011
Ugh
So I know no one is reading this. I know that this may fall on deaf ears but this is my internet therapy lol. I'm angry today. Not like kick someone in the head angry but like smh angry. So its not a serious anger its more an annoyance. So I'm upset because of issues Im having with the hubby. He likes a model house I like a lived in house. Meaning he lies a house thats perfect dishes washed put away floors swept mopped no dirty laundry all beds made at all times throughout the day. Well heres the thing yes I'm a stay at home mom but a house that looks perfect all day to me looks we fake. There is no way a persons house can be perfect with three kids n a hubby. I just don't understand how he doesn't get this. I mean how can he not realize that what he wants will make me miserable. I know I can get a little lazy at times. I know I can slack off but its not like nasty. He calls the house filthy if I have not vacuumed. I mean that doesn't help me it make me feel like he thinks I don't do anything IDK maybe I'm ready to much into it. Maybe I should just do what he asks to stop the tension. Idk Idk Idk. Its not a horrible thing to have everything perfect but I'm not some Rachael ray June clever person I'm me woman who isn't perfect. Now I'm rambling OK I'm done bye guys until next time BE REAL!
Subscribe to:
Post Comments (Atom)
No comments:
Post a Comment